Rev. Kevin Johnson

District Superintendent

Rev. Jim Molloy

Executive Director of Ministries and Missions

Sylvia Vaters

Executive Director of

Administrative Services

Dorothy Burns

Administrative Assistant

Rev. Rebecca Harnum

Executive Assistant of Ministries and Missions

Jennie Baker

Children's Ministry Director

Rev. Luc Poirier

French Ministries Coordinator

Balan Swaminathan

Prayer Coordinator

Cindy Dunnett

District Care Ministry Coordinator

District Executive Members

Rev. Carman Crockett​​

Rev. Jon Curtz

Rev. Nathan Hill

Rev. Chad Nickerson

Rev. Paul Pattison

Rev. Luc Poirier

Rev. Tim Shaw

Rev.  Tim Slauenwhite

Office Location: 72 Golf St., Truro, NS, B2N 3C6

Mailing Address: PO Box 1184, Truro, NS, B2N 5H1

P: 902.895.4212          E: info@maritimepaoc.org

Affiliated with

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube